Upcoming Events 
Saturday 15 August - Sunday 16 August
12:30pmBrian to speak at Heartbest of Plymouth @ Penn Theatre Plymouth Township, MI
Sunday 27 September
10:00amBrian speaking at First Presbyterian Church in Fort Smith, Arkansas @ First Presbyterian Church of Fort Smith, AR
Thursday 1 October - Friday 2 October
9:00amBrian to speak at Story Conference @ Cross Point Church Nashville, TN
Friday 9 October
7:00pmREFRAME Tour @ Spring Hill, TN
Sunday 11 October
10:00amREFRAME Tour @ Spring Hill, TN
Sunday 25 October
10:00amREFRAME Tour @ Daniel Island
Sunday 1 November
10:00amREFRAME Tour @ Louisville, KY
Sunday 8 November
11:00amREFRAME Tour Mission Chattanooga @ Chattanooga, TN
View monthly calendar RSS Feed for latest group events
 Recent Forum Posts 

View All Forums ...